Reverse Stamping Christmas Stocking Nail Art Video Tutorial

I’ve really been enjoying doing advanced Reverse Stamping, you can create some stunning designs! 

Products used:

1. O.P.I Glitter Off base coat.

2. Born Pretty Store gold stamping polish 6ml.

3. Born Pretty Store Christmas stamping image plate.

4. Born Pretty Store Christmas galaxy marshmallow stamper.

5. O.P.I – Coca-Cola Red.

6. New York Color – Foil Explosion Green.

7. O.P.I Top Coat.

If you have any enquiries, please email me at aeaf1999@gmail.com.

Anne. 

Leave a Reply

