Green Ombre Nail Art Video

This was filmed back when my nails were long… 😭 I’m still grieving. 

Products used in this video:

1. O.P.I Glitter Off base coat.

2. Sally Hansen Xtreme Wear – White On.

3. Essie – Fashion Playground.

4. NYC In A New York Color Minute – 

5. China Glaze – For Audrey.

6. Water decals. 

7. O.P.I Top Coat.

As always, if you have any enquiries about the design or products used, feel free to email me at aeaf1999@gmail.com. I hope you enjoyed the video!

Anne.

Leave a Reply

